The West Indies Squad for the ICC Men’s T20 Men’s World Cup Announced

The content originally appeared on: Antigua News Room

Shamar Joseph, Gudakesh Motie, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd and Sherfane Rutherford are among those selected for the West Indies T20 World Cup squad.

The World Cup will be played next month in the USA and the Caribbean. Matches be played from June 1 to June 29.

Full squad:

1. Rovman Powell (c)

2. Brandon King

3. Johnson Charles

4. Shai Hope

5. Nicholas Pooran

6. Sherfane Rutherford

7. Shimron Hetmyer

8. Andre Russell

9. Romario Shepherd

10. Jason Holder

11. Gudakesh Motie

12. Akeal Hosein

13. Roston Chase

14. Alzarri Joseph (vc)

15. Shamar Joseph

Advertise with the mоѕt vіѕіtеd nеwѕ ѕіtе іn Antigua! We offer fully customizable and flexible digital marketing packages.Contact us at [email protected]