Antigua moves to protect its borders against new COVID variant

The content originally appeared on: Antigua News Room

Government Announces Immediate Restrictions On Travel From South Africa, Botswana, Belgium And Hong Kong In The Wake Of The Emergence Of The Omicron Variant Of Covid-19.

Support Antigua Newsroom from as little as $5 – it only takes a minute. If you can, please consider supporting us with a regular amount each month. Thank you.